SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/27/2018 | Gaby G. (CA)

Very happy with the overall experience. I have met two rainsoft representatives and they were both great.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/12/2018 | James F. (CA)

Yes, the Representative and the Installers were one of a kind. Their character,knowledge and friendless was absolutely a phenomenal 10 plus, in my professional opinion. “WOW”
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/06/2018 | Dennis C. (CA)

the best water softener
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/27/2017 | Christian P. (CA)

The gentlemen that did the installation were amazing, so professional and clean. They’re assets to your company.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/22/2017 | Albert H. (CA)

My husband and I are very impressed with the representative and the company that he represents. And we really love the soft water and products that go with it.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/03/2017 | Mary W. (CA)

We have dealt with RainSoft for 21 years! This is our second system! We came right back to RainSoft as we know what to expect from them. Total excellent service at all times!! Thank You!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/01/2017 | JAQUELINE A. (CA)

The last person that came in to check everything was Ok, was pretty cool. He explain everything to me in an easy way.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/30/2017 | Gary C. (CA)

both the representative and installer were very knowledgeable about the product. the installer was exceptional. My husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. he was very tidy and organized
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/20/2017 | km K. (CA)

everyone was great
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/20/2017 | Amos J. (CA)

Thanks for providing a great service product for my family and me.