SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/19/2016 | Cam S. (CA)

I really like soft water and have been spreading the words to friends to sign up. Thank you!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/16/2016 | Anthony G. (CA)

Installation was very professionally done.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/15/2016 | Stacey W. (CA)

We are very happy and enjoy the comfort of knowing we now have quality water in our home.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/11/2016 | Marolyn S. (CA)

Very happy with the system and feeling great about the water quality.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/05/2016 | Robert F. (CA)

The installer took his time to install things because he was not required to get things done in a specified time period. I liked that he was committed to getting the installation done professionally and correctly because he was not feeling rushed. I asked him how many jobs he had to do and he said just the one. Thanks for not rushing the installer.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/05/2016 | Maria A. (CA)

My Rainsoft water system is very reliable and it helps a ton. Being able to stop paying for bottled water is a big plus! I am very happy with my rainsoft product.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/03/2016 | Kimberly W. (CA)

I had the BEST Experience with Greg, the CEO at Lifetime solutions and his technician was WONDERFUL. Well-deserved Five Star YELP Review. 🙂 Very pleased!!! ZERO PPM now…575 before Rainsoft!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE!!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/27/2016 | Michele A. (CA)

So happy we decided to try a water sample test , our skin, clothes, appliances just sparkle since purchasing Rainsoft!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/27/2016 | Veronica V. (CA)

I’m very excited about the products I had installed. So far, I’m loving it.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/08/2016 | Judy J. (CA)

I just want to share that everyone with whom I have come in contact has been wonderful. I am so happy with our new system. Drinking glasses I was ready to throw away because of the film on them, have come out of our dishwasher sparkling. I can’t wait to put all my glass items in the dishwasher. You have a wonderful product and most of all I like the taste of my tap water now and I have discontinued my bottled water delivery service.