SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/11/2014 | Joanne J. (CA)

Enjoyed the ease and quickness of the whole process. Yummy water!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/10/2014 | delilah S. (CA)

excellent presentation!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/07/2014 | Madeline L. (CA)

I was extremely impressed with Adam, the technician who installed my system, and his overall integrity. I feel he should be given a raise or promotion. He is definitely an asset to your company.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/04/2014 | Sonia W. (CA)

Installers were very professional and explained everything.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/02/2014 | William S. (CA)

I have been a RainSoft customer for 14 years and have been very satisfied with the product and service. We just recently updated our equipment, but have always had excellent service especially our service representative Tony. He is the utmost of professionalism and customer satisfaction.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/28/2014 | Holly H. (CA)

Pleased overall with pure drinking water. We can tell the difference in clothing, cleaning products and the water!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/24/2014 | Luis M. (CA)

Excellent product, personnel, and service.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/20/2014 | Chris M. (CA)

Bought system because of the sales rep. (Leonard) i beleive….was completely convinced by him and he was well verced with the product completey!!! we’re enjoying the product each and every day since installed!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/23/2014 | Junior G. (CA)

Doing business with Rain Soft has been a delight. This is the best water system to date, and I am happy with my investment. Where I currently live, the water is contaminated and was slightly hard, but with this system I have some of the cleanest and softest water in the state. My wife and I both suffer from dry skin and this system essentially eliminates it. My wife’s eczema is now non-existent thanks to this system and it leaves our skin very soft. Both the salesman and technicians were professional, knowledgeable about the system, and answered all my questions. I can definitely recommend this system and company to others.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

08/27/2013 | Darrel M. (CA)

We purchased the Rain Soft water softner system in September 2012, and with it, the Healthy Living soaps. It was a major blessing to me and my family. At the time, I had been battling Chronic Hives, brought on by strong antibiotics. I fought it for 3-1/2 yrs with constant itching and inflammation throughout my body. I saw several doctors and dermatologists, but they only gave me steroid creams & shots for temporary relief. One doctor offered me hope by saying, “chronic hives almost never lasts longer than 5 yrs.” During that awful time, I noticed that I would itch after taking showers. I assumed it was due to being “sensitive” to chemicals, soap or shampoo, so I kept trying different brands, but to no avail. Then my sister-in-law came to stay with us for a week, and she noticed her face was red and irritated after using our shower. She was from WA state where their water was soft. We wondered if our California hard water was to blame, so we had it tested by two different companies, and both the results were OFF the charts. We had extremely hard water. We purchased our Lifetime water softner through a very nice salesman, Robert Van Es. He shared how his son had eczema but it cleared up after 6 mos. of using this water softner system. Sure enough, after one week of showering with our new water softner, I noticed that I wasn’t itching as much. Then I ordered the Free & Clear bar soap, and it was the perfect combination for my skin. That’s when I noticed that my skin was really healing. I use to have a raised “crusty” patch of rash on my leg that would never go away, and within months it just melted away. I keep thanking God for the miracle of soft healthy skin. If I see anyone with a skin rash, I will be sure to share my story. So I had to write and tell you also, and thank you for making a BIG difference in my life, and my families. Even my 20 yr. old daughter who recently returned from a one week vacation noticed the difference in her skin, she couldn’t wait to get home to use our shower & soap.