SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/28/2024 | John K. (NJ)

Mike and Craig were exceptional informing me about the water softener benefits and giving me instructions on usage.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/23/2024 | Emily C. (DE)

Paul and Tim were amazing ! We love our new water system
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/29/2023 | Kristen N. (DE)

Things that set you above everything. Eli is professional, likable, and has a wonderful personality. He was not pushy, had a calm tone the entire time, and even our excitable black lab sat and listened. He had extreme knowledge not only of the product but of the area we were in, knew the water company off-hand that we have, and performed his water tests while keeping a nice conversation going. 10/10 for Eli and the training you do. When install team got here, Charles asked if he could park in the driveway, which is great service. They acknowledged my dog and I expressed my concern that sometimes he likes to try to follow out the front door to freedom so they took extra care to check before entering and leaving which I SO appreciated and really put me at ease. They asked multiple times where we wanted everything installed, showed us how things would fit to be sure we liked it, then reviewed what to do moving forward. They knew all our potential concerns before we did, like bubbles in the line making it sputter for a few days, the cloudiness and how to watch for it, and how to work the app. Our follow-up technician Kevin was also great. He came and checked everything in front of us, reinforced the facts we’d learned along the way, and made sure we registered for the soap program. Normally I have ideas, suggestions, or comments on how to be better, but you guys really got this down. Amazing team, amazing training, and overall truly a seamless experience. It’s unnerving having strangers in the home, but never did this feel like a sales pitch or service job. It was easy, comfortable and very quick!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/13/2023 | Jim B. (DE)

Each representative was very professional and courteous.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/28/2023 | Efrain G. (NJ)

Very satisfied
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/08/2023 | Courtney R. (NJ)

RainSoft has been a game changing experience in my home it an excellent product and I will recommend it to everyone who owns their home or business and can enjoy clean refreshing water because my family and I are really excited about this products. Thank for showing me the way to proper drinking water I love. RainSoft forever.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

07/22/2023 | Laurie T. (DE)

I am extremely happy with my new system. I was shocked at what was in the water I use every day. Brad was very patient with us explaining everything the system would do and he did not misinform us in any way! The taste of the water from our new system is delicious and we don’t get the funny smell any longer from the water. Jonathan was very patient answering all our questions explaining the system, the required upkeep and maintenance. I am totally satisfied with this system and am very glad we decided to have it installed.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

07/07/2023 | DEFALCO D. (NJ)

Everyone was great and I would recommend them all.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/17/2023 | Shelley T. (DE)

Our sales rep was very knowledgeable and relatable. I felt very comfortable having him in my home and I am extremely picky about who I allow in my home and especially my kitchen.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/30/2023 | Shirley W. (DE)

I really over all love the difference in my water and I was able to see the difference right away. I very glad that I decided to take a chance and purchase the water softening system