SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/31/2016 | Jaime G. (CA)

good people
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/31/2016 | Richard A. (CA)

the installers were very versed in their and took special care with the surrounding area during the installation. They were a great team!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/25/2016 | Lori L. (CA)

Enjoyed the presentation
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/21/2016 | Josephine A. (CA)

We love our rain soft.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/11/2016 | Linda G. (CA)

Anthony did exceptional job with sales presentation and follow-thru. Robert B and Isaac did a quick, thorough installation. They went beyond to complete location and water line in most inconspicuous location. They were neat and clean and explained everything they were about to do and asked questions before each major step to be sure their actions met our expectations.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/08/2016 | Monika P. (CA)

Both sales rep and installers were very professional and courteous
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/04/2016 | JAY J. (CA)

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND ALL OUR QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY AND COURTEOUSLY.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/04/2016 | Rosario C. (CA)

overall great experience. love all the options and products. very happy with our distributor and his knowledge. looking forward to a RainSoft water home for all time 🙂
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/27/2016 | Nancy P. (CA)

I never thought I would use soft water system. Always used local water and had no complaints. The sales rep really showed me what I had been putting up with all these years. My kids homes had soft water and I always just thought “How nice” just an extra luxury. Now I know it was a need I had never given myself.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/27/2016 | Ned T. (CA)

Tony is a great service representative!