SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/24/2016 | Rick B. (CA)

We are very pleased with this product and service.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/09/2016 | Cliff S. (CA)

Both sales rep and installer were on time and took the time to answer questions. I was very impressed with the installer. Very neat and helpful.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/09/2016 | Victor H. (CA)

RainSoft water is #1
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/28/2016 | Magdelena L. (CA)

My Husband has always complained about the dryness of his skin, no manner how much lotion he puts on his body. Since they installed the RainSoft my husband has not itched or had any dryness. My guest love the shower at my house, I have referred them to James. I love the system, I talk about it to all my family.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/27/2016 | David D. (CA)

I would highly recommend to others.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/25/2016 | Joel W. (CA)

We never knew how hard and dirty the water we were using was and we could not be happier with the system that we purchased.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/25/2016 | Lisa F. (CA)

We love our RainSoft water.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/13/2016 | Donald W. (CA)

Our original Rain Soft Appollo.V2 installed in November 1998 was a great machine. I am happy to see that the new EC4 has a lifetime warranty on the entire system which the Appollo.V2 did not have on the valve head and controller portion. We were without our Rain Soft conditioning system for about a week and the noticeable difference in the water for our bath, washing machine and dish washer was profound. Thanks for making a great product and continuing to improve on the design and durability.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/07/2016 | Michael D. (CA)

I am very pleased with my Rainsoft.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/02/2016 | Dina D. (CA)

I have read posts about this product onfacebook where customers seemed unsatisfied. The water quality improved my life a hundred percent. CA water is poison and I know this because of how it made me feel vs how I felt after 24 hours of drinking purified water.