SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/14/2015 | Robert B. (CA)

System is a qulity product, plus service by company installing product was excellent. The local office was very responsive to my needs on certain paperwork.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/05/2014 | Allan S. (CA)

Excellent job by the installation plumber, on time, courteous, and very thorough.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/10/2014 | Teri B. (CA)

We have been very impressed with the entire process, from the water test, installers, and the product. Also having the contact person, Ruth, has been a comforting bonus. She too has been very professional and yet very personable.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/25/2014 | Brett T. (CA)

Great and informative group of people. Pleasure to deal with.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/06/2014 | Brian F. (CA)

This system has done everything the sales person advertised, our Victorville office has maintained our equipment,. Tony is always professional and pleasant, I only hope the service is the same in San Diego area because were relocating.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/22/2014 | Juan L. (CA)

Both the Rainsoft representative who provided us the information and demonstration and the installation technician were very thorough in their explanations.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/16/2014 | Amanda F. (CA)

Both the salesman and the installer were very friendly, very helpful, and very well informed. I love my system and so glad I bought it!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/12/2014 | Arturo A. (CA)

Mr. Gray was wonderful he explained the product well. It’s because of him we decided to invest in RainSoft. Great guy!!!The gentlemen that came to install our system were the best. Thank you for having such great employees.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/08/2014 | Betty L. (CA)

I just love the system. Glad I purchased it.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/08/2014 | Janice D. (CA)

Our representative was great! Very good with kids, included them into the presentation. We are so far very happy with the RainSoft product and quality of our water. Please tell Jim thank you for us!