SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Victorville, CA

760-951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/08/2019 | Bobby A. (CA)

Great service, respectful staff and great quality!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/07/2019 | Walter K. (CA)

Was very happy with everything
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/03/2019 | Meagan F. (CA)

We have nothing but good things to say about our new system and the people involved! Our rep Frank and our installer Nick were so amazing! we really appreciate it. Thank you so much!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/31/2018 | Michelle D. (CA)

Very satisfied. I have a well, and would not drink the water. With the reverse osmosis, now I can.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/17/2018 | Lawn G. (CA)

Just want to say that the to 2 installers(Brandon and TJ) where awesome. Super professional and very good workers. They were in and out in no time and the installation looked amazing. Those 2 are keepers. Thank you very much.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/30/2018 | Dorothy L. (CA)

At the right place at the right time…Home Depot. Been wanting a water system but didn’t know where to begin to even ask the right questions. Frank was absolutely thorough and informative. Learned so much from him. He was great.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/29/2018 | John D. (CA)

The sales rep and installer were so friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent people to work with, made our decision to buy easy!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/12/2018 | Letitia W. (CA)

Our sales rep was amazing. No pressure sales, just the facts. Very personable.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/09/2018 | REGINA C. (CA)

OUTSTANDING SERVICE VERY CONSIDERATE.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/07/2018 | Ginger S. (CA)

The installers were amazing! It was a difficult install, that required building a trench and punching through a cement block wall. It was done within days – so fast! The thing my husband liked best was the attention to detail in the pipes and fittings. He is a welder and was a plumber and he was very impressed with the work done – it met and exceeded his exacting standards! Thanks again!