SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Rochester, NY

585-385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/07/2017 | James M. (NY)

We just love the taste of our water compared to what we had before
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/03/2017 | Carol B. (NY)

Representative was very professional. Installer did an excellent job and was very through. He did a very neat job and was more than happy to answer all of our questions.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/13/2017 | Fawad A. (NY)

The overall experience was great. The ease of installation and appointment/scheduling around our time and availability.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/28/2017 | Dwayne C. (NY)

I have already recommended to a friend. So far I am very satisfied.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/14/2017 | john C. (NY)

thank you all. we love our water now.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/04/2016 | Thomas S. (NY)

Very pleased with the Salesman and the Installer
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/04/2016 | Roger D. (NY)

I wish that the first contact would have discussed water softener equipment options a little more. Also would have liked to know a little bit more about the lifetime warranty(e.g. that it is a limited warranty and does not cover damage from soluble iron). Otherwise I was satisfied with the information provided. I should have studied the options a little more and asked more questions.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/03/2016 | Debra W. (NY)

Brian & Nate we excellent representation for Anderson Water Systems!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/02/2016 | Michael B. (NY)

Very pleased with our new system. Previously the water was was hard and had high iron content which stained everything. The new system has addressed all of these concerns.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/30/2016 | Brian K. (NY)

I have to say that a large selling point was the in-house water testing done right in front of me. Also, the salesman explained a lot about water standards and its history which shed a lot of light onto my understanding of water filtration.