SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Rochester, NY

585-385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/12/2016 | Joseph P. (NY)

The water quality is exceptional
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/14/2015 | Anne D. (NY)

My water treatment system was installed by Sam from Rochester. I found him to be extremely pleasant and professional. He was considerate of my wishes on placement of the system and explained all the features and maintenance clearly. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering installing a Rainsoft system. I really love my new water.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/13/2015 | Michael S. (NY)

My salesman and installation tech were both fantastic. They answered all my questions. Sale was not pushy. System is awesome which wish I did it years ago. Technician installed the system exactly as I requested.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/12/2015 | Sharon S. (NY)

I was extremely impressed with the sales rep and his knowledge. The tech- Sam – who installed the system was polite,knowledgable and took time to answer questions.He never made me feel incompetent. I would hope that all of the employees are the same.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

08/04/2015 | Ron D. (NY)

Compared to our other water system we had this is far superior. We are very happy with this water system and our water now!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/11/2015 | Gerald H. (NY)

Thank you very much for providing the technology to the general public. With the surging increase in ecology damage and the rising costs of medical care, your product is an option for the average person to have a measure of control for better health.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/07/2015 | Patricia T. (NY)

Wish I could have done it sooner than I did. Love the results of this system!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/27/2015 | John L. (NV)

Sales team and installer of system were fantastic!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/30/2015 | Karen P. (NY)

Love the difference in water softness!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/29/2015 | Lisa W. (NY)

Very pleased with tech’s knowledge and the sales rep-both of them gave us information and knowledge about our current water situation and the benefits from purchasing Rain Soft.Pleased that they both took the time to give us a lesson in “water 101”.