SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/01/2024 | Ashley G. (AL)

Great customer service from everyone!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/28/2024 | kyle H. (TX)

We have enjoyed our new water system! Everyone we have talked to has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and professional! Our reverse osmosis system is not exactly what we expected. But our large filter system is amazing!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/23/2024 | Monroe J. (TX)

Quality Control and Service after the sale!!!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/22/2024 | Mitzy L. (TX)

Sale rep and technician both were very kind and answered all my questions truthfully and with clarity
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/17/2024 | Larry W. (TX)

The overall experience has been remarkable. So far RainSoft has lived up to the hype.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/03/2024 | Angie T. (TX)

Staff was super friendly. Really loved him. Would definitely recommend to friends and relatives.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

01/03/2024 | Machado T. (TX)

Have already forwarded company information to neighbors and friends. What a dramatic difference the water feels and no more water spots everywhere.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/12/2023 | Jim J. (TX)

Brian was great he did an excellent job explaining how the system works and he did an excellent job installing the equipment and making sure it works
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/01/2023 | Elizabeth W. (TX)

We were very pleased with the product and everyone we worked with.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/26/2023 | Dominique J. (TX)

Anthony was absolutely amazing. He was very professional, prompt, and thorough with his installation. He was a pleasure to speak with. We really enjoyed just having his positive attitude and smiles in our home as he worked.