SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Castroville, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofcastroville.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/28/2024 | Adela F. (CA)

Excellent agent!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/28/2022 | Marlon C. (CA)

the installation time was fantastic! I was expecting more time than the actual time that the team worked to install the equipment. Very professionals
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/26/2022 | Scott I. (CA)

Alex was very helpful and professional
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/25/2022 | Flor A. (CA)

The installer Alex did such a great job that I would definitely recommend him to do every one’s installation.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

07/02/2022 | Dale C. (CA)

Soccoro and Brian were very professional and friendly. Soccoro did a great job demonstrating the positive effects of the rainsoft sysytem on our homes water. Brian did a great job installing the softener system, very clean and professional installation. We have had the system in for a couple weeks now and are loving the soft water !! Laundry is way cleaner and softer, our skin is not dried out after showers, and our glasses/dishes no longer have the white film and hard water spots, they are shiny and clean !!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/05/2021 | Dana B. (CA)

Craig and Juan (and his team) were all super amazing! I know our house was difficult but they were so polite and courteous! Thank you!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/18/2021 | smita S. (CA)

Excellent product and great team work.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/15/2021 | Rick R. (CA)

Very satisfied! Thank you!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

08/09/2020 | Fabian F. (CA)

Always wanted to look into a water softener system but ended up purchasing this conditioning and drinking system. Love them both!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/26/2019 | Caroline G. (CA)

Service manager from the Fresno location was kind to return my phone call and scheduled a follow-up inspection last week, the technician did adjust filters under the sink. Also manager assisted me in getting a copy of the signed contract that was created on a Tablet, and I was able to order cleaning supplies. thank you