SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/31/2016 | Jennifer B. (PA)

Larry was very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/12/2016 | Kimberly W. (NJ)

It was scary at first “big investment” but from the salesman to the installer they made it comfortable and after talking to them I felt it was the best decision we made yet for our new home.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/03/2016 | William R. (NJ)

Keep up the great work
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

12/02/2016 | Desiree W. (DE)

Love their knowledge and care about our safety!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/28/2016 | Megan E. (DE)

our whole experience was wonderful.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/25/2016 | Bill F. (DE)

Our water quality has improved dramatically since the installation of the RainSoft water treatment system.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/24/2016 | Dennis G. (NJ)

I wasn’t sure where to have the installers place the unit, when they came for the installation I was still not sure where to have it installed and they asked if I had a basement, that’s the problem I said, I only have a crawl space. Not a problem, they brought two units, one was a low profile one for crawlspaces. I was very happy to hear that, and that’s where they installed it very neat and compact.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/21/2016 | Heidi S. (NJ)

We are extremely happy with the purchase of the system. It has been one of the best decisions we have made in regards to our new home purchase.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/19/2016 | Charlene H. (NJ)

I am very happy with the quality of this system. I have had 2 Culligan and 1 Kenmore water softeners and this system seems superior. Most of all the lifetime warranty is what convinced me to purchase this system. The quality of the softened water is outstanding and the pureness of the water is remarkable.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/09/2016 | Julie G. (DE)

Overall experience was very good! And I love the system.