SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

06/17/2023 | Shelley T. (DE)

Our sales rep was very knowledgeable and relatable. I felt very comfortable having him in my home and I am extremely picky about who I allow in my home and especially my kitchen.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/30/2023 | Shirley W. (DE)

I really over all love the difference in my water and I was able to see the difference right away. I very glad that I decided to take a chance and purchase the water softening system
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/15/2023 | Jess M. (NJ)

Everyone that I have interacted with during this entire process has been amazing, I thank you all very much!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/14/2023 | Chris V. (DE)

You need to keep these associates/technicians as they are high caliber representatives of your company and I know being in customer service myself
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/13/2023 | Henry S. (DE)

Joseph, Tim and Dan were phenomenal. Explained information and answered questions thoroughly. Awesome and professional representation of RainSoft company. Yes, my wife and I would recommend each rep. Many thanks. Kudos to RainSoft.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/23/2023 | Sabrina T. (DE)

I was very pleased with how my whole experience has been very professional, knowledgeable
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/14/2023 | Charlene R. (NJ)

Every one was so nice to me and my family they explained everything. Dan was really good to. he went over everything again. I will recommend rain soft to Rainsoft to everyone . thank you, Charlene
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/08/2023 | Stephen M. (AL)

Overall satisfied
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/05/2023 | Kostantinos B. (NJ)

Very good
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/04/2023 | Bohrman B. (NJ)

Our experience was phenomenal from the beginning to end. Everyone from the time they answered the phone with our initial contact to the salesman, to the installation people, to the gentleman that came and checked the water and everything after the installation has treated us professionally with courtesy and respect. We would recommend this team, and this product again and again and again.