SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

REVIEWS FOR RAINSOFT DEALER IN Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

02/02/2024 | naresh N. (CO)

good
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

11/07/2023 | William S. (AL)

Our Rain Soft consultant Raheem was patient and accommodating with our concerns and questions. He spent a lot of time with us and with his expertise and knowledge, we (Seniors) are comfortable with our purchase.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

10/12/2023 | Neeru N. (ON)

It’s very good and I am very happy.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/21/2023 | Steve S. (ON)

Great service. Quality of water in our home greatly improved and saves us money on common consumables
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

09/01/2023 | Anita P. (ON)

Malcolm was excellent! Funny & kind. Went the extra mile to connect with us all and make it a memorable experience. He’s great!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

05/02/2023 | natalina B. (ON)

Paul and Murtazio were amazing! Clear and easy to deal with. we made the decision immediately to proceed with this product – Paul is very knowledgeable and explained the benefits extremely well. Great team work between those two!
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

04/03/2023 | Meneleo T. (ON)

Both Mohammed and Tom were excellent professionals . Thank you for introducing me to your Company and Product !
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/09/2023 | Shiv K. (ON)

Both Raheem and Tom were top notch with their service. We were happy interacting with both of them. We sincerely hope that our experience with the product remains as good.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/02/2023 | Sayeh S. (ON)

Mohammad and Tony were excellent representatives and it was great to learn from them about your products and the installation was done very professionally.
Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating Star rating

03/02/2023 | Al S. (ON)

Very good sales rep and technician.